Important PPFA Contacts

Who Should I Contact?

Have you ever wondered who to ask, when you have questions? These monitored email addresses will receive a response within 24 hours except on weekends and holidays.

Membership@ppfa.com
Questions or suggestions about membership, problems with dues payments, renewals or directory listings. Questions about the PPFA website or bookstore.

Info@ppfa.com
General inquiries and issues not addressed by the others

Certification@ppfa.com
Questions about CPF or MCPF credentials, exams, and recertification, as well as costs and scheduled locations of exams. Questions about which classes and books prepare members for the exams.

Competition@ppfa.com
Questions about the international and regional PPFA competitions

Editor@ppfa.com
Newsletter items, press releases, requests for promotional assistance, chapter reports, questions from chapter leaders. Questions about education from members or educators, classes offered, schedules and locations.

President@ppfa.com
Items for the international board’s attention, issues that cannot be resolved by any of the above

Contact Framers Corner Support Team
For questions about using or accessing the PPFA Framers Corner forum, click the CONTACT US link at www.ppfacorner.com

Contact New England PPFA
If you have questions about our local chapter, or an event, please contact us by clicking CONTACT US on the top of this page.